Heathrow Smart Park Meet & Greet

Start your holiday in style and book Smart Park Meet & Greet! This great value drive-up and drop-off service operates at all Heathrow terminals and is perfect if you're travelling with small children, weighed down by heavy bags or just looking for a little VIP treatment from your airport parking.

Why Choose Smartpark Meet & Greet

Bypass the slow coaches and skip the transfer bus with Smart Park Meet & Greet. Drive straight to your terminal in the comfort of your own car where a friendly and fully insured valet driver will be waiting for you. As your car is driven safely to a secure car park you can make the short stroll to the check-in desk.

On your return simply let Smart Park know that you have landed and you will be reunited with your car once you step outside the terminal.

This Non-Flexible product offers a great rate but cannot be amended or cancelled once booked; so we recommend being certain of your travel plans before booking.

The car park is a holder of the police approved Park Mark Safer Parking Award and features CCTV, secure fencing and 24-hour security; so you can relax as your car will be safe and sound while you're away.

Smart Park Meet & Greet reviews verified by Reevoo

Convenience of drop off/collection points
8.7
Punctuality of Meet & Greet representatives
8.4
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
8.6
Process for leaving/collecting vehicle
8.4
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 102 reviews
8 out of 10

temitope

bristol GB frequent travelling mum
Great service, can't fault it
Confirmed purchase: 11 July 2015
Published on: 14 July 2015
7 out of 10

B

GB
Not sure how to get level 4 in Heathrow T5, we were advised to park at level 3.
Confirmed purchase: 11 July 2015
Published on: 14 July 2015
6 out of 10

Carolyn

Berkhamsted GB Frequent leisure traveller
The directions provided for terminal 5 were incorrect. We therefore ended up on the wrong floor of the car park and getting to the correct floor involved leaving and coming back in, time consuming and stressful. Otherwise OK and reasonably priced.
Confirmed purchase: 02 July 2015
Published on: 07 July 2015
9 out of 10

Susan

Langham GB
Generally pleased - the car park instructions didn't exactly match with the actual signs which was a bit confusing.
Confirmed purchase: 19 June 2015
Published on: 25 June 2015
8 out of 10

John

Dorking, Surrey GB
In general a very good service but I would prefer not to have my seat adjusted and radio retuned by the driver without having the grace to return both to their previous positions.
Confirmed purchase: 08 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
10 out of 10

Kevin

GB
Great service with no hassle!
Confirmed purchase: 17 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
10 out of 10

David

Ilford GB Frequent traveller
This is the first time I have used 'Meet and Greet'. It was a smooth operation and I will use it and recommend it to others
Confirmed purchase: 13 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015
5 out of 10

Richard

Rustington GB Travelling Senior citizen
The joining instructions for T5 were less than clear. As a result we were trapped in levels 1-3 when we should have been at level 4 of the short term car park. This meant exiting the car park, taking a short tour of Heathrow and re-entering. I will need to use this service again shortly but next time I will know where I am going so it should be painless.
Confirmed purchase: 12 June 2015
Published on: 17 June 2015
1 out of 10

james

nottingham GB
i was told my car would be 15 to 20 minutes on arrival but then when i got to the drop area, it had been there all morning. i was informed by your staff that i would need to pay a further £3.50 to exit the car park as a result. After paying, the ticket couldn't be used at the exit as it had already been used, so who knows what my car had been used for on Sunday, never mind the embarrassment of having to have security let me out after a long queue of drivers had formed.

i have used APH in Birmingham & Luton on several occasions and never had an issue but i won't use them again.
Confirmed purchase: 24 May 2015
Published on: 13 June 2015

Caroline, Marketing APH

Dear Mr McKinney,

We have passed your comments on to the operators at Smart Park Meet & Greet as we take complaints very seriously.

As booking agent for Smart Park Meet & Greet, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and forwarding your complaint gives them the opportunity to improve their service.

Kind regards,
Azrina

10 out of 10

Affy

London GB Fussy about perfect service
Very easy process. The only issue was the inaccurate directions for where to go to drop off the car. I had to phone in and the person answering gave me more accurate directions.
Confirmed purchase: 31 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015
10 out of 10

martin

whetton GB Very satisfied customer
excellent service and staff. Thanks we will use again.
Confirmed purchase: 31 May 2015
Published on: 03 June 2015
8 out of 10

Jamie

GB
Generally good, it just took a little while for my Car to be returned. I was waiting in the Car Park for 20 mins.
Confirmed purchase: 29 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
10 out of 10

Mehanaz

London GB
Amazing service
No room for improvement
Confirmed purchase: 27 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
7 out of 10

Lorryliz

Machynlleth GB
Overall happy with service, though when leaving the vehicle, whilst we were told what car park to leave the vehicle at, we were given no details of where in the car park to leave, which resulted in us checking each floor in the car park and having to ask other companies where to find the representative.
Confirmed purchase: 30 May 2015
Published on: 02 June 2015
4 out of 10

Andy

Christchurch GB
Due to a coach breaking down in the tunnel to T3 I was 40 mins late for my drop off. DriveFly told me to take the car to the short stay, which is along way from departures and I then had to wait 10mins for the driver to turn up. It was exceptional circumstances but surely this isn't the first time an incident like this has happened? On return (on time) I gave 15 mins notice, but still had to wait a further 15 mins for the car, only to be told by the driver that my booking excluded car park fee of £3.50. I questioned that and it was quickly dropped. I won't use DriveFly again.
Confirmed purchase: 04 May 2015
Published on: 22 May 2015

Caroline, Marketing APH

Dear Mr Chapman,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.

We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Smart Park Meet & Greet.

We take customer feedback very seriously and have passed on your comments to the meet & greet operators to help them provide an improved service.

10 out of 10

Peter

Ballinger GB
Signage for car parking at Heathrow T5 is poor
Confirmed purchase: 16 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
10 out of 10

karen

Waltham Abbey GB
No problems at all, very smooth. Would use this company again.
Confirmed purchase: 13 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
1 out of 10

Michaela

London GB Big traveller!
The service itself was great, but stupidly we did not check the car when we collected it. When we got home we realised the front right side had been damaged, paintwork scuff and the headlight is badly scratched. Make sure you check the car properly upon collection.
Confirmed purchase: 14 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015

Caroline, Marketing APH

Thank you for your feedback.

We have passed your comments on to Smart Park Meet & Greet as we take complaints very seriously.

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and we hope that by forwarding your complaint to the meet & greet operator, it gives them the opportunity to improve their service for other customers.

10 out of 10

David

Dunstable GB
Slick, efficient process, makes using T5 easy.
Confirmed purchase: 16 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
10 out of 10

B

Melton Mowbray GB Book it
Fab service. Far better than I expected and would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you very much :-)
Confirmed purchase: 10 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
Load more comments

Features of Smart Park Meet & Greet

  • Park Mark Safer Parking Award
  • CCTV
  • Security fencing
  • Regular security patrols
  • Fully insured valet drivers
  • Valet parking: your car is parked for you
  • Operates at Terminals 1,2,3,4 & 5
Important Information

Once booked, you cannot amend or cancel this product

On booking this service, you will need to provide the following information: Inbound & outbound flight numbers, airport terminals, car details and contact telephone number (preferably a mobile number).

This service operates between 4:00am and 12:00am. Includes the airport levied access fee.

Directions

Directions for each terminal will be given upon booking.

Our comments box is a great way for you to view other peoples feedback about products on aph.com, and add your own.

Terms and Conditions

APH - Airport Parking & Hotels cannot be held responsible for comments.

UK Car Park Locations:

AberdeenDoncasterGatwickManchester
BelfastDover PortGlasgowNewcastle
BirminghamDurham TeesHeathrow - Currently ViewingPrestwick
BournemouthEast MidlandsLeeds BradfordSouthend
BristolEdinburghLiverpoolStansted
CardiffExeterLuton